Press Contact

Supriya Golas

PAC Coordinator 
(201)704-2384
spgolas@crossroadscampaigns.com

Address:
Immigrants’ List
2001 S Street, NW, Suite 550 
Washington, DC 20009

Regional Contacts

Board members may be available to comment on regional issues.

Roy Berg, Chicago IL, royalfberg@hotmail.com
Jeff Goldman, Cambridge MA, jeff@jeffgoldmanimmigration.com
Mo Goldman, Tucson AZ, mo@ggoldmanlaw.com
Ira Kurzban, Miami FL, ira@kkwtlaw.com
Amy Novick, Washington DC, anovick@dcimmigrationattorney.com
Gordon Quan, Houston TX, gquan@fosterquan.com
Ted Ruthizer, New York NY, truthizer@kramerlevin.com
Denyse Sabagh, Washington DC, dsabagh@duanemorris.com
Marcine Seid, San Jose CA, maseid@aol.com
Vera Weisz, Los Angeles CA, vweisz@weiszimmigration.com

-->