Board of Directors


Our board of directors is comprised of distinguished immigration attorneys from throughout the United States:

Royal Berg
Chicago, IL

Sui Chung
Miami, FL

Ira Kurzban
Miami, FL

Denyse Sabagh
Washington, DC

Marcine Seid
San Jose, CA

Vera Weisz
Los Angeles, CA

Stan Walker
Fort Walton Beach, FL