Thank You!

For our 11th Annual Maggio Awards, we honored Senator Kamala Harris and Representative Nanette Diaz Barragán. It was an amazing event to remember Michael Maggio’s legacy and celebrate the immigrant community

This year, we also honored the memory of Elliott Ozment who pushed for immigration reform while serving as a dedicated immigration advocate and never stopped fighting for what he believed in. We introduced the annual Ozment Award to recognize someone in our community who, like Elliott, has been on the front lines of grassroots advocacy.

The first Ozment Award went to Immigration Justice Campaign.

We thank you for your continued support and for making the 11th Annual Maggio Awards a success, and we hope to see you next year!

Thank you for your support!

Because of your generosity, we are closer to a pro-reform Congress that will fight to fix our broken immigration system and stand up to the Trump Administration's hateful rhetoric. We are so grateful that you stood with us as we supported these candidates, and we are thrilled to offer our heartfelt congratulations to these Immigrants' List endorsed winners.


Contribute Today >>